Punishment

Master punished me, he punished me for being out of line and speaking my mind on something i should have kept quite or to myself, i earned my punishment knowing that i was out of line with what i was saying, but i still said it, part of me still likes disobeying my Master, i hate getting punished but i love it all the same, sometimes there is so much pleasure in pain…. that fine line blurs and i beg for it i yern for it i need it every part of me is in need of Master telling me what to do, strangely i enjoyed it im not ment to enjoy it but i do sometimes, i feel like I’m the only one who enjoys Master punishments but im sure im not…

So long for now

Sugar xx

Punishment

One thought on “Punishment

Leave a Reply

